Have I mentioned

P1000639

There is nothing more fundamentally joyous than camping with the people you love.

Thank you for all of your amazing comment on our loss of Ernie. I wish I could give all of you and your dogs a huge hug.

Picture 513

I’m on a quest to visit as many wineries as possible in the next two days.

I teach my very first yoga class tomorrow.

I love sweet tea vodka. And frozen strawberry lemonade.

P1010268

Matt and I are planning a European backpacking trip.

It’s the middle of May and I have yet to plant my garden.

Digg This
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Have I mentioned

  1. I think that would be the greatest two days…visiting as many wienries as you can 🙂

  2. We’re still planting! The weather was too crazy the first few weeks to do as much as we would have liked!

Leave a Reply

