Daydreaming

You’d think that after 4 1/2 years of college, 3 different schools, and just as many majors I’d be semi-used to finals week.

But truthfully the only thing that gets me through finals week is daydreaming. And bargaining. Lots and lots of bargaining.

Picture 1741

Picture 542 

twilight_eclipse_imax

Obviously after six finals I owe myself a lot of rewards.

I guess I could resume my household chores at this point too. On second thought, I might give it another day.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Daydreaming

  1. I have been daydreaming about my after finals reward for 3 weeks now – wine and National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation.

    Tonight is my reward. Now I just need to daydream myself through a day of work!

Leave a Reply

