The one thing

I love all sorts of foods.

I love french fries. And chocolate. Big, juicy, black grapes. Oh, and a good loaf of bread.

But if I had to pick the one thing I couldn’t live without it would be cheese.

Picture 1043

Picture 1044

It’s the perfect accompaniment food and it can also stand alone. It is great for a picnic. Or melted on a  pizza. It’s great with fruit, vegetables, and wine.

But most importantly, it tastes great with french fries, before some dark chocolate, with grapes of every kind, and it’s perfectly at home smeared atop a loaf of crusty bread.

What is your “one thing”?

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “The one thing

  1. Mine is cheese as well…pizza, nachos, on a salad…cheese makes everything better. 🙂

  2. yep, it would have to be cheese. 😀

  3. Mmmm I’m gonna have to go with you on the cheese. well, cheese and bread. When I was little I was the pickiest eater ever (not so anymore) and I pretty much just ate bread.The worst part is, I’m lactose intolerant. But I just can’t give up cheese! In moderation of course.

  4. I would have to go with my “one thing” being dark chocolate. I usually say it’s a toss up between that and pasta, but honestly – I eat (and want to eat) dark chocolate every day!

Leave a Reply

