Top 5 Favorite Things

Here are my top five favorite things of the moment.

Erin Baker’s Seasonal Breakfast Cookie flavors. Gingerbread, Double Chocolate Cherry, and Pumpkin Spice, oh my!

Picture 936     

Homegrown eggplants the size of my palm.

Picture 942  

Nature’s Path Pumpkin Flax Plus Granola. With milk. Please.

Picture 945

Little purpley, pink figlets. Confession: I like to look at them and take pictures of them more than I like to eat them.

Picture 898

And finally, Stonyfield’s Fat Free Lemon Yogurt. So lemony. So zesty.

Picture 923

What 5 things are you lovin’ right now!

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Top 5 Favorite Things

  1. I have never tried lemon yogurt but today when I heard that Chobani is coming out w/ lemon I got real excited. Maybe I should try this kind to tide me over? I have seen gingerbread popping up all over the place. I now have an official craving.

  2. oooh lemon yogurt? sounds fun! i need to get my hands on some figs ASAP! 🙂

  3. Pumpkin oatmeal, pumpkin bread, pumpkin waffles……..see a pattern?? 🙂

  4. 5 things I love right now:

    1. That you reminded me I LOVE lemon yogurt
    2. My dog
    3. I will be volunteering at the Des Moines Marathon and not RUNNING on Sunday
    4. I have embraced “quality over quantity” with friends, and no longer have any problem telling people who suck, to suck it.
    5. A breakfast of an egg and toast w/ butter.

    I’m random 🙂

  5. Ohh! I have many faves including new yarn for knitting projects for the fall. Yummy!

  6. I’m loving lemon (as usual), apples, broccoli (as usual), hot soups and cabbage (as usual) 🙂

  7. five things i am loving right now: deep chocolate vitamuffins, pumpkin spice lattes from starbucks, wheel pose, new pioneer coop’s pesto tofuwich and my new tattoo.

  8. I LOVE Nature’s Path Granola – every kind they make is delicious! And my Whole Foods carries it in the bulk bins, too. It’s so good on top of smoothies…mmmm. I love dried figs but I had a bad fresh fig experience and it kind of stuck with me. 🙂

  9. That is my favorite cereal right now too! Also Kashi’s Toasted Berry Crumble… Big fan of cereal over here 🙂

    I’m also loving Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Butter, brussel sprouts and McCormick’s Roasted Saigon Cinnamon in my morning coffee.

    When pumpkin soy milk finally comes back, I’ll definitely be loving that too!

  10. Pingback: Getting Figgy With It « What Kate Ate

Leave a Reply

