Hello, summer!

Some mornings you just need to roll over and press snooze a few hundred times and that is exactly what I did this morning.

An hour or two later I finally crawled out of bed and headed straight for the fridge. I knew exactly what I was craving for my first meal of the day.

P1060856

P1060857

Hello, summer!

I have a full to-do list calling my name and then Matt & I are off to join some friends at a baseball game. I feel like I’m just starting to be able to enjoy  my summer, and I’m definitely doing it right!

Enjoy your Thursday!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Hello, summer!

  1. Yum! I love Chobani. I usually just top mine with granola but I’m going to start experimenting with other things.

  2. What is that yummy looking toppping covering the peaches on your yogurt? Looks great!

  3. I love Chobani too – they’re one of my favorite types of yogurt. I look forward to getting through my list of things to do tomorrow.

  4. Good for you for hitting snooze-sometimes you just need to listen to your body. I should have done that yesterday when I had the time, but didn’t and have been paying the last 2 days! I hope you have fun at the game.

  5. Nomnom! Refreshing.

    Hope the baseball game is fun! Nothing says summer like the ballpark.

Leave a Reply

