LIFE

Sometimes simple breakfasts are the tastiest. That was definitely the case this morning. I want a fuss-free breakfast and I headed straight for a box of Cinnamon LIFE cereal.

Blog 216

Add half a banana and some almond milk into a pretty bowl and you’ve got yourself a simply satisfying meal!

Blog 224

Giveaway

If you haven’t already entered the Athenos giveaway make sure you head there before 12pm (Midwest time, that is!) to win some feta cheese!

Question

What’s one thing you’ll be doing today that is going to add to the quality of your LIFE? I’ll be getting my yoga on and walking, instead of driving, to the grocery store.

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “LIFE

  1. I’m going to meet a pal for a catch-up lunch. It is a busy day in the office but it is well worth spending time with someone you care about!

  2. lowandbhold

    I’ll be taking my favorite class at the gym and seeing a good friend while there. I’m looking forward to it!

  3. eatmovewrite

    I’m going to go on a walk with a friend. Exercise + de-stresser. Perfect!

  4. I LOVE cinnamon life cereal!! I ate it almost every day for breakfast when I was pregnant 🙂

  5. I need to take time to relax. I rarely sit still and I need to do that more often.

  6. Loribeth

    Today I ate a raw foods lunch and sat in the sunshine and soaked up some good old Georgia heat 🙂 Miss you!

  7. I have two things – 1 is that I’m finally reading some blogs, my life has been so hectic lately and I love the inspiration I get from reading posts

    2 – hanging out with a real life friend tonight that I haven’t seen in many weeks, we have a lot of catching up to do

    and I love that you wrote LIFE in capitals 🙂

  8. I’m glad someone got to have a bowl of cereal this morning. We were out of milk, so it didn’t work out.

    Tonight I am going to eat a home cooked meal with my step-mom instead of wasting money (and health) by eating out. Spending time with her is an added bonus.

    Side note: I hope to write the second part of my Canada trip tonight or tomorrow. I’ve gotten behind on my blog – oops! Thanks for the comment on the first part. Cheers!

  9. I am going to take a nice bubble bath, super relaxing – then at the end I let my son jump in with me and splash around, so much fun!

Leave a Reply

