Bon Voyage & The Line Up

As most of you know, my boyfriend Matt & I are heading on an 8-day cruise to South America for Valentine’s Day.  The majority of our vacations tend to be with family or to a National Park of sorts, so we are very excited to take our first ‘adult vacation’ to such a tropical locale.

Some of the highlights of our trip include zip-lining in Costa Rica, kayaking the Panama Canal, & hiking Tulum in Cozumel… plus driving 23 hours from Iowa to Fort Lauderdale & back – actually thats not a highlight! But overall, we are very excited!

I hope you continue to read WhatKateAte as I have planned a few posts on my preparations for vacation, on the topic of swimming, plus I have a giveaway in store. In addition, a few fabulous bloggers donated some of their time and recipes for your viewing pleasure. Below is the line up:

February 13th – Healthy Road Tripping

February 14th – How to Stay on ‘Board’

February 15th – Guest Post: The Process of Healing

February 16th – Guest Post: Celery in the City

February 17th – How to Navigate Swim Lingo

February 18th – Stretches for Swimming

February 19th – Guest Post:  Sweet & Savory Foods

February 20th – Dryland Exercises for Swimmers

February 21st – 30 Day Shred Giveaway

February 22nd – Im home!

In the mean time I wish everyone a happy and healthy weekend & an enjoyable Valentine’s Day!

Bon Voyage!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Bon Voyage & The Line Up

  1. Ahh!! Have a great trip I’m so so jealous! I’ve been to Talum; its so interesting! And I’ve ALWAYS wanted to go zip lining so I can’t wait to see pictures.. drive safely!

  2. Zip lining! How cool!!
    Have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

